Watch WWE Greatest Royal Rumble 2018

Watch WWE Greatest Royal Rumble 2018 4/27/18 – 27th April 208 Full Show Online:-

Watch PrimoGo

AllAccess  Kickoff

Part 1  Part 2  Part 3 Part 4   Part 5

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Rumble 1  Rumble 2

Part 1 Alt  Part 2  Part 3 Alt Part 4 Part 5

Openload

Part 1  Part 2  Part 3 Part 4   Part 5

Note: – Share this post with your friends on social media.

Preview: The Greatest Royal Rumble will feature John Cena battling Triple H, Universal Champion Brock Lesnar against Roman Reigns in a Steel Cage Match, The Undertaker against Rusev in a Casket Match and the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match, tomorrow at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on WWE Network, with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT.

DATE: April 27th, 2017

CITY: Dubai

VENUE: Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Watch WWE Greatest Royal Rumble 2018

Match Card

  • The historic first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match
  • Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns (Steel Cage Match)
  • The Undertaker vs. Rusev (Casket Match)
  • John Cena vs. Triple H
  • WWE Champion AJ Styles vs. Shinsuke Nakamura
  • United States Champion Jeff Hardy vs. Jinder Mahal
  • Bray Wyatt & “Woken” Matt Hardy vs. Sheamus & Cesaro (to crown the new Raw Tag Team Champions)
  • SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Bludgeon Brothers vs. The Usos
  • Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins vs.The Miz vs. Finn Bálor vs. Samoa Joe (Ladder Match)
  • WWE Cruiserweight Champion Cedric Alexander vs. Kalisto

Category:

WWE, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

13 − seven =

− one = 2

1 Comment