Watch NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 in Tokyo Dome Day 1 2020 1/4/21

Watch NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 in Tokyo Dome Day 1 2020 1/4/21 – 4th January 2021 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Kickoff

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Part 4 Part 5

Watch NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 1/4/20 Preview

Wrestle Kingdom is New Japan’s premier event and has increasingly become a can’t miss event even for western fans that don’t usually follow NJPW or Japanese wrestling in general.

The fifteenth incarnation of the event is being held in its usual home of the Tokyo Dome over two days, Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January and both nights will be headlined by bouts for the combined IWGP Heavyweight and Intercontinental ’Double’ champonship.

Match Card of NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 Day 1 2020

  • IWGP Heavyweight and Intercontinental Championships
    Tetsuya Naito (c) vs. Kota Ibushi
  • Will Ospreay vs. Kazuchika Okada
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Great-O-Khan
  • IWGP Tag Team Championships
    Dangerous Tekkers (Zack Sabre Jr & Taichi) vs. Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tanga & Tanga Loa)
  • Hiromu Takahashi vs. El Phantasmo
  • IWGP US Title Right To Challenge Briefcase
    KENTA vs. Satoshi Kojima
  • 22-Man New Japan Rambo

When is NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15?

WWE NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 takes place tonight (Sunday, January 4th 2021), with all the action on the main card kicking off at midnight for fans in the UK

What time does NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15?

  • Network: NJPW World
  • Venue: Tokyo Dome
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Event Date: January 4, 2021 at 2:00am EST

What TV channel and live stream is NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 on?

Wrestle Kingdom 15 starts at 7am GMT (2am EST) on Monday 4th January and 8am GMT (3am EST) on Tuesday 5th January and can be streamed from https://njpwworld.com

Category:

NJPW, WWE, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

19 − one =