Watch PBC Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano 2021 7/17/21

Watch PBC Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano 2021 7/17/21 – 17th July 2021 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion

Full Show

Watch PBC Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano 2021

Jermell Charlo (34-1, 18 KOs) faces Brian Castaño (17-0-1, 12 KOs) to try to unify the junior middleweight division this Saturday, July 17. Charlo holds the WBC, IBF and WBA belts, while Castaño is the WBO champion. Not only will the fight crown an undisputed champion, it also has the potential to be one of the best action fights of the year.

Match Card

  • CHARLO vs CASTANO
  • ROMERO vs YIGIT
  • VIDAL vs ALEEM

FAQ

How to watch PBC Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano 7/17/21

Channel

ShowTime in the United States. ESPN in Latin America. TyC Sports in Argentina.

Live Streaming location, date, and start time.

Venue

AT&T Center, San Antonio, Texas, USA

Time

7:00 pm PT / 10:00 pm ET in the United States. 9:00 pm in Mexico, Panama, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru. 11:00 pm from Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay.

Category:

Boxing, WWE, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

13 + 3 =