Watch UFC 257: Poirier Vs McGregor 2 1/23/21

Watch UFC 257: Poirier Vs McGregor 2 1/23/21 – 23rd January 2021 Full Show Online

Dailymotion

EarlyPrelim 1 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Fix

TOPHD Fix

Earlyprelim 1 Prelmin 1

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Fix

Watch UFC 257 Preview

UFC 257: Poirier vs. McGregor 2 is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on January 24, 2021 at the Etihad Arena on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

UFC 257 Live: Poirier vs McGregor 2 Live on Sony LIV, fight card, date, India Time All you need to know about UFC 257 Live, Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN), the official broadcaster UFC in India, will telecast the return of UFC’S BIGGEST FIGHTER Conor McGregor at UFC 257 LIVE on January 24, 2021. The event held at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi will be aired LIVE in the Indian subcontinent on SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 (in Hindi) channels from 8 00 AM onwards starting with the studio show ‘Ultimate Guide to UFC 257’ followed by UFC 257 at 8 30 AM . For the first time since March 2020, UFC will celebrate the return of fans as limited number of spectators will be allowed inside the Etihad Arena.

Match Card of Watch UFC 257

  • Catchweight (150 lb) – Movsar Evloev vs. Nik Lentz
  • Flyweight – Amir Albazi vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov
  • Catchweight (157 lb) – Matt Frevola vs. Arman Tsarukyan
  • Middleweight – Brad Tavares vs. Antônio Carlos Júnior
  • Women’s Bantamweight – Julianna Peña vs. Sara McMann
  • Light Heavyweight – Khalil Rountree Jr. vs. Marcin Prachnio

# Maincard

  • Lightweight – Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
  • Lightweight – Dan Hooker vs. Michael Chandler
  • Women’s Flyweight – Jessica Eye vs. Joanne Calderwood
  • Women’s Strawweight – Marina Rodriguez vs. Amanda Ribas
  • Middleweight – Andrew Sanchez vs. Makhmud Muradov

What time does UFC 257 start?


The preliminary card starts at 5:00 AM IST (JAN 24); 6.15 PM ET / 3.15 PM PT / 11.30 PM GMT (Saturday, January 23) | 5 AM IST (Sunday, January 24). The main card, meanwhile, starts at 8.30 AM IST (JAN 24) 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT (Saturday, January 23) | 3 AM GMT /

When and where is UFC 257 taking place?

The event is set to take place on Sunday (January 24) at the Etihad Arena on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. Due to time difference, the event will take place on Saturday (January 23) in the US.

What time will UFC 257 Live in India begin?


The event takes place on Sunday (January 24) at the Etihad Arena | Yas Bay | Yas Island | Abu Dhabi

Where to watch UFC 257 Live Streaming in India on TV?


UFC 257 Fight Live Streaming Sony TEN 2 (English) and Sony TEN 3 (Hindi) will telecast the main card live in India

How to watch UFC 257 Live Streaming Online?


The online streaming of the UFC 257 will be available at Sonyliv. Sony LIV. In the US, will stream live on Pay-Per-View, exclusively through ESPN+.

Category:

UFC, WWE, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

17 − 4 =