Watch UFC 258 : Usman Vs Burns 2/13/21

Watch UFC 258 : Usman Vs Burns 2/13/21 – 13th February 2021 Full Show Online

Prelim 1 Prelim 2 Prelim 3

Watch UFC 258 Preview

At UFC 258, Usman will be going for his third title defense in the welterweight division. His opponent is going to be an extremely familiar face. Gilbert Burns was one of Kamaru Usman’s teammates and lead training partners for years.

The two men helped each other sharpen their skills outside of the cage. Burns was originally a lightweight in the UFC, but he struggled there. Since moving to welterweight, he’s looked like an absolute killer.

Burns is riding a six-fight winning streak heading into UFC 258. He is a world champion in BJJ and he has incredibly fast hands. Combine that with his power and you have someone poised to give Kamaru Usman his biggest challenge yet.

Match Card of Watch UFC 258

  • Welterweight – Gabriel Green vs. Philip Rowe
  • Women’s Flyweight – Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick
  • Middleweight – Rodolfo Viera vs. Anthony Hernandez
  • Welterweight – Belal Muhammad vs. Dhiego Lima
  • Women’s Strawweight – Polyana Viana vs. Mallory Martin
  • Catchweight (140 lb) – Andre Ewell vs. Chris Gutiérrez

# Maincard

  • Welterweight – Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Gilbert Burns
  • Women’s Flyweight – Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso
  • Middleweight – Kelvin Gastelum vs. Ian Heinisch
  • Featherweight – Ricky Simon vs. Brian Kelleher
  • Middleweight – Maki Pitolo vs. Julian Marquez

What time does UFC 258 start?

  • UFC Fight Pass prelims: 6:15 p.m. ET | 3:15 p.m. PT
  • UFC 258 prelims: 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT
  • UFC 258 PPV: 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT

How to watch UFC 258 Live Streaming Online?

  • PPV price:  $69.99 USD

In the United States, the main card of UFC 258 is available via pay-per-view on ESPN+, which requires a monthly or yearly subscription. The PPV price for UFC 258 is $69.99 for current subscribers. For new subscribers, a bundle price of UFC 251 and an ESPN+ annual subscription is $89.98.

Pricing globally varies, depending on region and platform.

Category:

UFC, WWE, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

four × 1 =