Watch UFC 263: Adesanya vs. Vettori 6/12/21

Watch UFC 263: Adesanya vs. Vettori 6/12/21 – 12th June 2021 Full Show Online

Watch Dailymotion 720p HD

Note: – Share this post with your friends on social media.

Watch UFC 263 Preview

This Saturday, June 12, UFC 263 will be played with Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori as a main fight. Know everything you need to know.

This Saturday is UFC 263 at the Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona. The main event will feature the middleweight title fight between Israel Adesanya and Marvin Vettori.

This will be the second time that Italian Vettori and Nigerian Adesanya have faced each other, as the reigning middleweight champion defeated Marvin by split decision in their first meeting.

In an interview during an event, the fighters exchanged words from their previous match, in which, naturally, Israel Adesanya claims that he won legitimately, while Vetorri insists that they robbed him.

“The fact that he (Vettori) believed and held on to that loss as if it were the best victory of his life is hilarious,” said the belt holder.

While Marvin concluded by saying “It’s fate, man. It happened three years ago. It was the way it was, but I think I won that fight and now we can fix the end result.”

Adesanya won the title against Robert Whittaker on October 6, 2019, thanks to a second round knockout that earned him the undisputed middleweight championship.

Adesanya collided with Vettori before, where he defeated him in 2018, one point in favor of the Nigerian; however, he was defeated in his last match against Jan Blachowicz, light heavyweight champion, at UFC 259.

On the side of Vettori, ‘The Italian Dream’ has five victories in a row, his last triumph being the one obtained against Kevin Holland. Fun fact is that the last time the Italian lost was to Adesanya.

UFC 263 will also have the Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Morena competing for the flyweight title.

Match Card of Watch UFC 263 Adesanya vs. Vettori

# Maincard

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori – middleweight
  • Dieveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno – flyweight
  • Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz – welterweight
  • Demian Maia vs. Belal Muhammad – welterweight
  • Paul Craig vs. Jamahal Hill – light heavyweight
  • Drew Dober vs. Brad Riddell – lightweight
  • Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart – light heavyweight
  • Lauren Murphy vs. Joanne Calderwood – flyweight
  • Movsar Evloev vs. Hakeem Dawodu – featherweight
  • Pannie Kianzad vs. Alexis Davis – bantamweight
  • Frank Camacho vs. Matt Frevola – lightweight
  • Chase Hooper vs. Steven Peterson – featherweight
  • Fares Ziam vs. Luigi Vendramini – lightweight
  • Carlos Felipe vs. Jake Collier – heavyweight

What time does UFC 263: Oliveira vs. Chandler 5/15/21 start?

Broadcast inclusion of UFC 263 will start with the UFC Fight Pass prelims at 5:15 p.m. ET followed by the prelims at 8 p.m. ET. The compensation per-see occasion is set to start around 10 p.m. ET.

How to watch UFC 263 live: Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin vettori 

Estelar Billboard (TV): ESPN + (United States), DAZN (Spain), Fox Sports (Mexico and Chile), ESPN 2 (Colombia, Argentina, Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay, Ecuador and Venezuela) and Combate (Brazil).

Preliminaries: ESPN + (United States), UFC Fight Pass (Spain), Fox Sports (Mexico and Chile) and ESPN 2 (Colombia, Argentina, Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay, Ecuador and Venezuela).

  • Date: Saturday, June 12th
  • First preliminaries: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEST (Sun)
  • Preliminary: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST (Sun) / 10 am AEST (Sun)
  • Main Card Time: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST (Sunday) / 12 pm AEST (Sun)
  • Location: Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, USA

What are the Headline Rematches of UFC 263?

Adesanya is a 31-year-old Nigerian wrestler. His record in the 21 fights he has fought is 20 wins and one draw , he has never lost.

On the other hand, Marvin is a 27-year-old Italian who of his 22 fights has won 17, drawn one and lost four, all by decision.

Category:

UFC, WWE, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

three × two =