Watch WWE NXT 4/8/20

Watch WWE NXT 4/22/20 – 22nd April 2020 Online Full Show

2 Parts Dailymotion

Part 1 Part 2

PrimoGo

Part 1 Part 2

Preview: Finn Bálor looks to show The Velveteen Dream why he’s the greatest NXT Champion of all time, El Hijo del Fantasma’s debut highlights continued Interim NXT Cruiserweight Championship Tournament action and Tegan Nox joins forces with Shotzi Blackheart to battle Dakota Kai & Raquel González this Wednesday night on USA Network at 8/7 C!

Quick Hits

  • Finn Bálor and The Velveteen Dream go one-on-one
  • Tegan Nox & Shotzi Blackheart face-off with Dakota Kai & Raquel Gonzalez
  • El Hijo del Fantasma debuts against Jack Gallagher
  • Kushida and Tony Nese clash in Interim NXT Cruiserweight Title Tournament action
  • Drake Maverick battles Jake Atlas in a Group A Interim NXT Cruiserweight Title Tournament Match

WWE NXT Live location, date and start time

  • Date- 22 April 2020
  • Location- WWE Performance Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(22 April 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Where to watch WWE NXT 22nd April

WWE RAW can be watched live on USA Network in the United States of America, while the show will air on BT Sport and BT Sports Arena in the UK.

How, when and where to watch WWE NXT in India

WWE RAW can be watched live on Sony Ten 1 and Ten 3 (Hindi) channels in India. The show will air from 5:30 AM on 22nd April.

Category:

WWE, WWE NXT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

three × 3 =