Watch WWE NXT 4/29/20

Watch WWE NXT 4/29/20 – 29th April 2020 Online Full Show

Dailymotion

Part 1 Part 2

PrimoGo

Part 1 Part 2

Preview: The Velveteen Dream pinned Adam Cole in tag team competition thanks to some unexpected help after Damian Priest took out Keith Lee. Elsewhere, NXT Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair confronted Mia Yim and the Interim NXT Cruiserweight Title Tournament continued with three more bouts, including the debut of El Hijo del Fantasma.

Quick Hits

WWE NXT results: April 22, 2020

WWE NXT Live location, date and start time

  • Date- 22 April 2020
  • Location- WWE Performance Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(22 April 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Where to watch WWE NXT 22nd April

WWE RAW can be watched live on USA Network in the United States of America, while the show will air on BT Sport and BT Sports Arena in the UK.

How, when and where to watch WWE NXT in India

WWE RAW can be watched live on Sony Ten 1 and Ten 3 (Hindi) channels in India. The show will air from 5:30 AM on 22nd April.

Category:

WWE, WWE NXT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

three × four =