Watch WWE NXT 4/29/20

Watch WWE NXT 5/6/20 – 6th May 2020 Online Full Show

Dailymotion

Part 1 Part 2

PrimoGo

Part 1 Part 2

Preview: The Velveteen Dream at long last gets what he’s been after — a match with Adam Cole for the NXT Title. Charlotte Flair will likewise protect the NXT Women’s Championship against Io Shirai, Carrion Kross makes his in-ring debut with Scarlett, Finn Bálor gets out his attacker and Dominik Dijakovic conflicts with Johnny Gargano today on USA Network at 8/7 C!

Quick Hits

  • Adam Cole defends the NXT Title against Velveteen Dream tonight on NXT
  • Charlotte Flair puts the NXT Women’s Title on the line against Io Shirai
  • Carrion Kross makes his in-ring debut with Scarlett
  • Finn Bálor seeks justice against his mystery attacker
  • Dominik Dijakovic takes on Johnny Gargano

WWE NXT Live location, date and start time

  • Date- 22 April 2020
  • Location- WWE Performance Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(6th May 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Where to watch WWE NXT 6th May

WWE RAW can be watched live on USA Network in the United States of America, while the show will air on BT Sport and BT Sports Arena in the UK.

How, when and where to watch WWE NXT in India

WWE RAW can be watched live on Sony Ten 1 and Ten 3 (Hindi) channels in India. The show will air from 5:30 AM on 22nd April.

Category:

WWE, WWE NXT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

20 − 15 =