Watch WWE Raw 4/20/20

Watch WWE Raw 4/20/20 – 20th April 2020 Online Full Show

Dailymotion

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 

TOPHD

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

PrimoGo

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Preview: Last week, Raw came to a shocking conclusion when Seth Rollins blindsided WWE Champion Drew McIntyre with a vicious attack that culminated in two devastating Stomps. What will be the fallout of The Monday Night Messiah’s ruthless assault on The Scottish Psychopath? Find out on Raw, tonight at 8/7 C on USA Network!

Quick Hits

  • How will Drew McIntyre respond to Seth Rollins’ attack?
  • Rey Mysterio takes on Murphy in a Money in the Bank Qualifying Match
  • Aleister Black squares off with Austin Theory for a Money in the Bank Ladder Match berth
  • Apollo Crews looks to topple MVP and join the Money in the Bank Ladder Match

WWE RAW Live location, date and start time

  • Date- 20 April 2020
  • Location- WWE Performance Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(21 April 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Where to watch WWE RAW 20th April

WWE RAW can be watched live on USA Network in the United States of America, while the show will air on BT Sport and BT Sport Arena in the UK.

How, when and where to watch WWE RAW in India

WWE RAW can be watched live on Sony Ten 1 and Ten 3 (Hindi) channels in India. The show will air from 5:30 AM on 14th April.

Category:

WWE, WWE Raw

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

15 − 10 =