Watch WWE Smackdown 5/15/20

Watch WWE Smackdown 5/15/20 – 15th May 2020 Online Full Online Free HD:-

TOPHD

Part 1 Part 2

Dailymotion

Part 1 Part 2

Preview: Otis brings his Money in the Bank contract to “Miz TV,” Charlotte Flair returns to SmackDown and a tournament to crown a new Intercontinental Champion begins on FOX.

  • Date- 15th May 2020
  • Location- WWE Performance Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(15 May 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Quick Hits

  • Otis to get his Mr. Money in the Bank close-up on “Miz TV”
  • NXT Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair makes her triumphant return to SmackDown
  • Intercontinental Title declared vacant; tournament to begin on SmackDown this Friday

How to watch WWE Smackdown 5/15/20

WWE Smackdown 5/15/20 can be watched live on USA Network in the United States of America, while the show will air on BT Sport and BT Sports Arena in the UK.

  1. Go to www.wwe.com/wwenetwork
  2. Select WWE Smackdown 5/15/20 from the secondary navigation menu.
  3. Looking for older episodes? Use the filters to narrow down the listing to a specific year.

Category:

WWE, WWE Smackdown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

12 − eleven =